THIS IS A STATIC MIRROR OF USERSCRIPTS.ORG - LOGINS DO NOT WORK

Craigslist Fusion

By Vy Ho Last update Jun 27, 2014 — Installed 54,012 times.

Add your review

13 reviews


5 stars
very nice , May 24, 2014
Review written by ronald ben - see all my reviews (304)

good script

0 comments |

5 stars
Sheffield Wednesday vs Wigan Athletic live streaming online England - Championship Football match , Feb 11, 2014
Review written by livepctv123 - see all my reviews (2)

I think, your are surfing internet for get your favorite teams match Sheffield Wednesday vs Wigan Athletic live Soccer tournament streaming TV link directly on your desktop, laptop or net-pad. Don’t worry, we are here for your help. Here you can get your all sporting event easyle. So don’t be hesitated just follow our instruction and recommended streaming link assure that you are 100% satisfied in our service Soccer

WATCH LIVE NOW

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

MATCH DETAILS
==============
Team : Sheffield Wednesday vs Wigan Athletic
Series : England - Championship
Date: February 12, 2014.
Time: 01:45 GMT

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE>>>>> http://tinyurl.com/qfaluy5

Hello & Welcome to watch England - Championship Football game between Sheffield Wednesday vs Wigan Athletic : Live Streaming On Your Pc . Watch Live TV| England - Championship Football 2014 Sheffield Wednesday vs Wigan Athletic Live Online on your Desktop, Laptop, Mobile,Iphone, Ipad and other devices. Watch Sheffield Wednesday vs Wigan Athletic LIVE- England - Championship Football anywhere in the world! Watch Live Sports TV 24/7! It’s is worldwide TV Channel coverage and no TV Streaming restrictions. So keep watching and enjoy your time.

0 comments |

5 stars
Brilliant way to view Craigslist! , May 27, 2013
Review written by Gary Shaffer - see all my reviews (1)

I love this program. I just discovered it in the past couple of months after using Craigslist Peek for a year or so.

I could go down the list of features and remark about how well-designed they are. Instead, I just asked myself, "are there any features I don't like?" in the version of the app. I can't think of any.

0 comments |

5 stars
Spectacular way to view Craigslist , Feb 13, 2013
Review written by Kevin York - see all my reviews (1)

Craigslist was not USEFUL until they allowed pictures with enough resolution to see what you are buying.

And likewise, Craigslist was not EASY-USEABLE until Vy Ho released this wonderful script!

0 comments |

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful
2 stars
Want old version back , Dec 6, 2012
Review written by dbeast420 - see all my reviews (1)

I don't like the new layout and it's hard to read with the text over the pictures and descriptions.

I wish the link could be posted for those of us that liked the old versio

2 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
GREAT , Dec 3, 2012
Review written by sharkman08 - see all my reviews (13)

Very good!

Love the Favorites feature and other options and also the split screen and the right column how it updates by hovering over the left side without clicking.

0 comments |

4 stars
love it , Feb 14, 2011
Review written by blackmuffin - see all my reviews (1)

i really hope for more features and improvements in the future!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Don't use Craiglist w/o It , Dec 27, 2010
Review written by Morange - see all my reviews (10)

I really enjoy this script - it makes browsing craigslist a lot faster. It's a requirement!

TY!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Awesome Script , Aug 25, 2010
Review written by Cody Cook - see all my reviews (1)

I love this script. I barely don't remember even the old Craigslist anymore :P Only thing is that sometimes when I scroll, it distorts the text but since this newest upgrade, it has been great.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great support and features , Jun 7, 2010
Review written by killuminati - see all my reviews (2)

Make sure if you encounter any bugs or have feature requests to send the Author a message, he fixes the bugs right away and knows how to write good javascript and recently updated to work with opera. If you're a craigslist power-user this script will really help you save time.

0 comments |