THIS IS A STATIC MIRROR OF USERSCRIPTS.ORG - LOGINS DO NOT WORK

Google Account Multi-Login

By Jarett Last update Oct 6, 2009 — Installed 368,794 times.

Add your review

23 reviews


0 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Great ideas , Dec 11, 2012
Review written by [happyboy1992](../../users/491753.html) - see all my reviews (37)

There is option in Google allowing you to switch accounts.

[2 comments](../../reviews/36238.html) |

1 star
Doesn't work , Feb 4, 2012
Review written by [Leijonasisu](../../users/434301.html) - see all my reviews (10)

Gives an error when swapping accounts

[0 comments](../../reviews/27603.html) |

4 stars
Not work any more! , Oct 9, 2011
Review written by [dupontjoy](../../users/dupontjoy.html) - see all my reviews (23)

This great script is not working anymore since Google offered its own multi-login.
The problem is that Google Analyst is not supported.
Anyway this script is very powerful and I have used it for more than one year. It's a pity that it doesn't work now.
Will you update this script?

[0 comments](../../reviews/24411.html) |

5 stars
indespensible , Feb 13, 2011
Review written by [isic](../../users/292242.html) - see all my reviews (1)

my tasks would be a whole lot slower if i didn't have this. THANK YOU, bro

[0 comments](../../reviews/15501.html) |

5 stars
neat! , Apr 13, 2010
Review written by [[email protected]](../../users/149771.html) - see all my reviews (2)

very handy!

[0 comments](../../reviews/9070.html) |

5 stars
Multi-Identiy Savior! , Feb 12, 2010
Review written by [Capt_Blakhelm](../../users/95152.html) - see all my reviews (12)

This script is a godsend for anybody with multiple Google/Gmail accounts. Once you save your login settings, switching accounts is a snap and I can nearly instantly jump between accounts. All I need is one for Yahoo and I'm set. If you have multiple Google accounts you need to use, get this script.

[0 comments](../../reviews/7655.html) |

5 stars
Must Have , Feb 3, 2010
Review written by [JonnyBoy6](../../users/130571.html) - see all my reviews (1)

Great script!

Must have when using multiple accounts. Some room for improvement with apps like GV, but overall gets the job done.

Ironically, it seems to need an update to work with Google Chrome's support for Greasemonkey... Please, please, please! I'll send you chocolate chip cookies like the other guy...

[0 comments](../../reviews/7463.html) |

5 stars
Good! , Jan 15, 2010
Review written by [some1](../../users/some1.html) - see all my reviews (13)

Good!

[0 comments](../../reviews/7050.html) |

4 stars
The script is working again , Dec 27, 2009
Review written by [redbourn](../../users/124107.html) - see all my reviews (1)

The script works fine for me, but I do have to do a refresh (F5)before I see the drop-down box.

Not a biggy and much better than having to login and out manually.

Thank you,

Michael

[0 comments](../../reviews/6688.html) |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
Not working with Google Voice , Dec 9, 2009
Review written by [viking2](../../users/121241.html) - see all my reviews (1)

I installed this script to switch user for Google Voice, but it doesn't work (no drop-down box).
Maybe this can be fixed?
I mainly need it for Google Voice.

So later I tried it on Google Reader. Doesn't work there either.
I get an error message:
Server error
Sorry, you've reached a login page for a domain that isn't using Google Apps. Please check the web address and try again.

[0 comments](../../reviews/6267.html) |