THIS IS A STATIC MIRROR OF USERSCRIPTS.ORG - LOGINS DO NOT WORK
Large

Youtube - Better Watch Page

By Takato Last update May 15, 2014 — Installed 152,309 times.

Add your review

42 reviews


5 stars
http://www.shoesctv.com , Feb 28, 2014
Review written by viopkming - see all my reviews (11)

discount jordan shoes http://www.shoesctv.com
NFL cap wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
jordan michael http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap jordan shoes http://www.shoesctv.com
jordan store http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 13 http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap designer handbags http://www.shoesctv.com
NBA cap wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
best handbags http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 3 http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap jordan http://www.shoesctv.com
Jordan for cheap http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 11 http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap NFL Jerseys http://www.shoesctv.com
handbag store http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 1 http://www.shoesctv.com
handbag patterns http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap NHL Jerseys http://www.shoesctv.com
imitation handbags http://www.shoesctv.com
replica rolex http://www.topreplicarolex.org
replica watches http://www.topreplicarolex.org
jordan release dates http://www.shoesctv.com
NHL cap wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 9 http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 4 http://www.shoesctv.com
MLB cap wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap MLB Jerseys http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 6 http://www.shoesctv.com
wholesale from china http://www.shoesctv.com
jordan shoes wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
Top replica watches http://www.topreplicarolex.org
replica rolex watches http://www.topreplicarolex.org
designer handbags wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com

0 comments |

3 stars
Update Please , Jan 18, 2014
Review written by MajedS - see all my reviews (5)

i think it needs a new update, it has some bugs

0 comments |

4 stars
youtube far better , Aug 21, 2013
Review written by zeushera - see all my reviews (2)

this is amazing .......!

0 comments |

5 stars
Nice , May 17, 2013
Review written by Joshiii98 - see all my reviews (1)

It's really nice ;)

0 comments |

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful
1 star
Stuck in downloading , Mar 20, 2013
Review written by Brandon Sky - see all my reviews (1)

When downloading, it gets stuck in downloading. Nothing happens. Is the site that hosts the script down?

1 comment |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Best Youtube Userscript , Mar 6, 2013
Review written by RicTheUltimate2 - see all my reviews (3)

I've used this userscript for a long time, but I do have some recommendations.

1.) I'd like to see the tabs in the related videos that allow you to see videos from the same user and even playlists again if it is possible. That would make me really happy!

2.) Scrollable videos

3.) Maybe you can push the section that has artists and MP3 downloads back up into the description? It's creating a lot of empty space.

0 comments |

5 stars
cool script , Feb 23, 2013
Review written by tim9819 - see all my reviews (2)

please add 5 star rating and scrollable suggestions and i would use old youtube header by Tom Buut Kamp.

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best Script on Userscripts.org , Feb 14, 2013
Review written by anonnow - see all my reviews (3)

This is by far the best script I've ever used on this website. I've been a frequent lurker and fan of browser scripting for years and I want the script's author to know they should be paid for this. Youtube needs to contact you and make you the head of design and implementation. Excellent work my friend.

0 comments |

5 stars
youtube , Feb 7, 2013
Review written by Anthony Edwards - see all my reviews (5)

youtube better watch page has not got the stars
rating on the settings

0 comments |

5 stars
Awsome Script , Jan 24, 2013
Review written by 11ryanc - see all my reviews (1)

This is a great script for any YouTube user. My favorite things about it is the old player, and the old logo. It would be cool though if the old logo and white background showed up everywhere, and not just the watch page. Great script 5/5

0 comments |